Avatar : The Last Airbender Download

A map of the four nations. The characters at the top, 群雄四分, mean "the heroes divide [the world or the country or the land] in four." The characters of the four lands are 水善 (Water Peaceful), 土强 (Earth Strong), 火烈 (Fire Fierce), and 气和 (Air Harmony). The phrase at the bottom, 天下一匡, reads "correct all things under heaven." The "correct things" phrase, with roots of the Confucian analect phrase 一匡天下, refers to reunification.

Book 1 : Water

 Book 2 : Earth

Book 3 : Fire

  Today, there have been 2 visitors (68 hits) on this page!  
=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=